ILMEA students
Twenty -five THS musicians earn spots in ILMEA District 5 ensembles. Pictured from row, l to r: Lucas Carnahan, Evan Allen, Tripp Pelichoff, Daniel Garrison and Brandon Hefner. Second row, l to r: Lydia Hopkins, Carson Hefner, Gavin Enlow, Mylie COrso, Marley Dively and Rhyker Wicks. Third row, l to r: Adrian Gonzalez-Mateos, Savannah Blanford, Emma Burge, Paige Cunnington, and Riley Elam. Back row, l to r: Erica Edwards, Kai Albright, Lille Jones, Madilyn Elam, and Laney Norbeck. Not present for photo: Sierra Sakautzky, Jaylee Smith, Justin Champley and Jay Bliler.